PPP – Creative Futures

Although I have not yet been to see the Creative Futures team, I have been in recent contact with them, having sent them my C.V and link to my portfolio website. I have now filled out an appointment form and we are in talks of arranging a meeting within the next two weeks.

I hope that this will help me craft my C.V correctly and more effectively and help me to improve my portfolio and any other self promoting I carry out in the future. I also hope to discuss my near future with them as they are specifically here to help with future carer plans, C.V’s and portfolios, financing and funding options, and any other queries you may have about the path ahead of you.

I think it’s great that we have provided service like this and I only wish I could have made more use of it earlier.

About gailenepierre

Ambitious and driven but knows how to have funnnn :)

Leave a Reply

JUMP FOR JOY! Photo Project

Capturing the beauty of the human spirit -- in mid-air -- around the world

pms305mc

Power Memory Spectacle

Sunil's Media Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

The last step, year 3!

Final Year, final blog!

bigbouncybalibus

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Dean Atkinson

Director, Producer, Writer, Presenter

Finale Year

Greatness comes in time, with hard work and dedication.

thelifeofdeano

Life is what you make it.

sammieprior

Just another WordPress.com site

162MC

Just another WordPress.com site

kurtlambertmedia

Just another WordPress.com site

digitalfilms

a blog by Oliver Peters

documentaryproduction261

Just another WordPress.com site

Alex Holland's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Castlerockseb's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Rumena Zlatkova

Life is what we make happen

Thomas Barnes

Welcome to my head... Please wipe your feet on the way in.

